Corner Bookmarks are HOT!


This is my new obsession! I saw one corner bookmark at an Israeli scrapping forum, and knew that’s the next thing I’m going to do!
I must say I wasn’t totally in-the-mood while making these, I had such a short spam of attention. None the less, I really felt like sitting in the studio and creating SOMETHING. The solution- these super quick and easy to make bookmarks, made out of envelope corners. They can be decorated heavily (as long as you keep all the embellishments fairly flat), I had zero patience, so I made them very clean and simple.






I’m planning of doing a whole lot more of these, I promise next time they’ll be better planned and executed…😉 It’s a great gift to give, I made the one with the bicycle for the man I love!

Hope you like it!

ShirA

2 Responses to “Corner Bookmarks are HOT!”


  1. 1 riki arberman April 26, 2010 at 22:34

    שירה,
    העבודות שלך מקסימות – אוהבת את השילובים, הצבעים והעבודה הנקייה!

  2. 2 חתולי 8 July 18, 2010 at 14:14

    כמה שזה מתוק ופרקטי!! רוצה גם!!
    מקסים שירה- אני מאד אוהבת את העבודות שלך!
    ליאור


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

