Fireworks!


Let me start by saying I’ve just won my first blog-candy! Yeah! The lovely Tamar from the Tamari*s Place blog gave away some goodies to celebrate her blog’s (and HER) birthday. She is a creative young woman and her blog is full of great crafty ideas!

I KNOW I promised a what-I-made-for-my-wedding post. But while I wait for the photographer’s shots, let me share this next card with you. I made it for my sister Mika, for her birthday. It’s a flat sort of pop-up, but it’s very full and rich. Most of the papers I used are by Basic Grey.

Have a nice day,

ShirA


5 Responses to “Fireworks!”


  1. 1 tamari* July 5, 2010 at 17:46

    thank you for the sweet words!:]
    i love this sooo cool pop up!

  2. 2 Magalie April 18, 2011 at 20:36

    Thanks a lot for your tutorial!!
    Mine is here: http://scrapin-mag.over-blog.com/article-une-carte-pop-up-72033272.html
    Your blog is really wonderful!!!

    Magalie


  1. 1 Mariposa Magic! « the Little Green Box Trackback on July 17, 2010 at 22:36
  2. 2 pop out cards – Pop-Up cards بطاقات سحرية عجيبه ! | الأعمال اليدوية للجميع Trackback on September 13, 2013 at 15:56

Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

