Sketchbook peeks


I’m back!!! India was beautiful, exciting, interesting… It’s practically impossible to put it in words. I was very inspired and have many projects in mind, and even a unique India Blog Candy coming up! But before rushing into all that, I’m taking the day off to unpack and rest- it’s funny how after only a month and a half you feel the need to get used to your own life again.

I would like to share with you some free sketches from my trips’ diary-comes-sketchbook (or maybe the other way around).

Have a great weekend!

ShirA








6 Responses to “Sketchbook peeks”


  1. 1 SHOULYHZO1 August 28, 2010 at 09:48

    משגע!!! העזתי לרשום בעברית בזכות הצאי מאסלה והציורים שלך משגעים, בכלל הבלוג שלך מעניין תמיד.
    שולי

  2. 2 Sharon August 28, 2010 at 10:51

    so beautiful… so glad you’re back, oh talented one!

  3. 4 יעל יניב August 29, 2010 at 17:13

    יש לך כשרון מדהים-האיורים האלה מקסימים

  4. 5 Nuki September 2, 2010 at 22:11

    Shira,

    you are so cool! this is such a great idea!!!

    shanaTova


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

