India blog candy winner!

There’s a winner! Thank you all for commenting on the India Blog Candy post. After using the helpful Random.org engine, I’m happy to announce the lucky winner:

Wintam from this creative blog

Congrats! You’re getting this lovely bundle of glitter and color, India style. I hope you’ll enjoy it and create many crafty delights! I’ll contact you via e-mail.

Have a great day,

ShirA

2 Responses to “India blog candy winner!”


  1. 1 wintam September 21, 2010 at 09:48

    WOW! I’m soooooo surprised! and happy!
    Thank you dear for a great candy! I love it!


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

