Dreamy Clouds


This is a card I made to demonstrate the lovely Table-top pop-up technique. I stamped and embossed the background with some thick enamel embossing powder. Besides adding texture, it gave the card a bit of a “wet”, rainy feel.

I warmly recommend you to try this mechanism, experiment with it and create your own thing. If you need instructions, just check out the tutorial.



Have a nice day!
ShirA

7 Responses to “Dreamy Clouds”


  1. 1 Little Wheel January 24, 2011 at 15:20

    איזה כרטיס מהמם!!!!!
    כל כך אהבתי אותו:)
    הצבעים מושלמים והכל מתחבר נפלא ביחד!
    מקסים🙂

  2. 2 Shir Benovich January 24, 2011 at 16:04

    מעולה!! אהבתי! ממש חמוד!

  3. 3 יעל יניב January 25, 2011 at 10:07

    כרטיס עדין ומשגע

  4. 4 ליאור January 29, 2011 at 16:10

    מקסים!! איך שאני אוהבת את זה !!!מק-סים!!
    ליאור

  5. 6 Таша Вист February 11, 2011 at 10:06

    It’s magnificent!!! Great idea! May I publish your work, this work, in my website?

    • 7 ShirA February 11, 2011 at 12:12

      Thank you!
      You may publish pictures of this card on your site. Please make sure to give proper credit and add a link to my blog. I appreciate you contacting me before publishing! Have a nice day


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

