Pop Up Chaos

Lately my desk was a complete mess! I’ve been working on a super-special pop-up project for quite a while now (work left me with very little time for scrapping fun). I tried some new tricks and mechanisms on this one, therefore I had to create some trial models first. I made it piece by piece, whenever I managed to squeeze a few free minutes.

I’m giving you a little sneak-peek to the creative process. My good friend Tamar even captured me working on it a few nights ago!

The complete work will be uploaded soon – I think it came out pretty lovely!

ShirA







6 Responses to “Pop Up Chaos”


  1. 1 Natalie March 14, 2011 at 00:13

    Looks great! Can’t wait to see the final version! Good luck!

  2. 2 חגית March 14, 2011 at 10:44

    Wow! Great photos! Your corner looks great, and I’m curious about the results of this “chaos”😉

  3. 3 דפנלולה March 14, 2011 at 10:56

    hey Shira – it’s really cool to see your work process, and your work place. It does look really special – and complicated.
    Good luck🙂

  4. 4 Wintam March 15, 2011 at 17:05

    Oh, your craft corner is messed up! I love it! now I know that the woman who makes all those amazing cards is human! …what a relief! LOL

  5. 5 ליאור March 25, 2011 at 19:04

    מחכה בסבלנות……

  6. 6 zoquip December 9, 2011 at 15:33

    like it very much.. awareness!!!


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

