Inspire me NOW! – A Little Hut

Hello everybody!

I have to tell you about this lovely blog I visit quite often – A Little Hut. The owner of this creative blog is Patricia Zapata, a graphic designer, crafter and writer. She has a clean, chic style, a sensitive eye and imaginative mind. Her work is simply beautiful. There are plenty of cool tutorials and lots of ideas. There is a strong emphasis on recycling throughout her site, which is refreshing in our consuming, big-spenders modern scrapping community.


These days she’s doing a lot of cutter-machine creations and experiments, which made me wish I had one myself…

Check out Patricia’s blog:
alittlehut.blogspot.com

She also has an on-line store, where you can purchase hand made designs as well as original cutting files (if you’re lucky and you own a cutting machine):
alittlehut.com


Have a nice week!

ShirA

3 Responses to “Inspire me NOW! – A Little Hut”


  1. 1 Tammy July 30, 2011 at 17:42

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. 2 יעל יניב July 31, 2011 at 17:21

    amazing-thanks for sharing this (-:

  3. 3 tlior@tayoo.com August 6, 2011 at 15:05

    תודה שירה יקרה על ההמלצה, הולכת לטייל אצלה בבלוג!
    ליאור


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

