Tiny Heart

I made this tiny card for my cousin’s baby shower. The technique is super easy, and you can follow the step-by-step tutorial I made for Valentine’s Day. Basically, it’s the same thing, but smaller – It’s only 7X7 cm in size. Now that I think about it, it would probably be very cool to make a gigantic one!

Have an awesome week,

ShirA

4 Responses to “Tiny Heart”


  1. 1 דפנלולה October 18, 2011 at 15:25

    this is the cutest card. and so simply! Makes me want to make it, real soon🙂

  2. 2 עלמה7 November 24, 2011 at 21:50

    חשבתי עליך היום.
    הייתי בחנות “פרובוק” בתל אביב, שמחזיקה אוסף גדול של ספרי פופ אפ (רוברט סאבודה בעיקר, אבל גם אחרים).
    חשבתי, איזה כייף, אילו היית מוציאה ספר פופ אפ עם היצירות העדינות שלך.
    והנה באתי לכתוב לך, ויש כרטיס לב יפהפה.

    • 3 ShirA November 28, 2011 at 10:24

      שמעתי על החנות אבל טרם ביקרתי. זה כל כך מחמיא לי שאת חושבת כך! אני חולמת לאייר ספר בטכניקת פופ אפ, מי יודע? אולי יום אחד…
      יש לי אפילו רשימת סיפורים שהייתי שמחה “להניח עליהם יד” ולאייר להם עולם דו-תלת
      מימדי.

  3. 4 jobsmalaysia2u.info April 29, 2014 at 19:12

    Hello! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now and finally got the
    courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

