Robot Love!

I LOVE ROBOTS. I do. I made the illustration above last year, and it is no more than an honest confession.

I own a few little robots myself (as I mentioned on the Stylish post while back). I think I especially like that vintage feel, all the dials and buttons, representing the past notion of what “futuristic” was thought to be.

My great affection for robots is actually old news, the reason for this machine invasion today is ROBOT WEEK! I now declare next week to be the official robot week on the Little Green Box! So, what does that actually mean? Well, I had the honor of receiving a beautiful paper kit that is about to be launched, and I’m going to reveal the new kit with some awesome robot projects!

Stay tuned this week, it’s going to be electric!🙂

Have a beautiful weekend,

ShirA

5 Responses to “Robot Love!”


  1. 1 מטודי February 24, 2012 at 17:13

    מחכה בקוצר רוח לגלות מה יצרת בקיט החדש🙂
    האיור שלך פשוט שובה לב

    שבת שלום
    מהילה

  2. 2 חתולי8 February 25, 2012 at 17:43

    את מצחיקה וחמודה!
    ואני מחכה בסבלנות לראות מה תעלי לכאן!!
    נשיקות♥
    אגב, ה ♥ שעל הציפורן מחזיק יפה מעמד…..

  3. 3 יפית February 26, 2012 at 08:24

    הציור של הרובוטים מהמם, מאד דומה לציור החדש שאני רואה בכל בוקר בדרך לעבודה על גג מקלט בשדרות הר ציון בואכה גינת לוינסקי בתל אביב. אולי אצלם לך פעם כשאהיה ברמזור…

  4. 5 Smadar - LoolaB February 28, 2012 at 23:13

    אני מגיבה הפוך… אבל ללא ספק רובוטים מייצרים אצלך השראה מופלאה !


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

