Robot Bookmark

Wrapping up Robot Week, I have to say I had lots of fun! If you have no idea what I’m talking about, check out my last few post to see some robotic paper projects. For the last project of this festive week I made this bookmark, decorated with a little robot on top. I used the “White Days” paper collection, you can read more about it here.

This week we celebrate Purim here in Israel, and if you know me, you know it’s a very big deal! Have a look at my last year’s costume (:

Have a great week and happy Purim!

ShirA

5 Responses to “Robot Bookmark”


  1. 1 Efrat S. March 5, 2012 at 00:28

    Cute, very fitting to the book.๐Ÿ™‚

  2. 2 Smadar - LoolaB March 5, 2012 at 15:28

    ืžืชื•ืง ื•ื ืคืœื !

  3. 3 katieshafer March 7, 2012 at 16:35

    Oh i think i will make something like this for my nephew who will be turning 8 soon!! i think he’ll love it – maybe a robot or a Pokรฉmon character!

  4. 4 ืœื™ืื•ืจ March 8, 2012 at 16:58

    ื—ืžื•ื•ื•ื•ื“ ืžืื•ื“!
    ื“”ืฉ ืœืืกื™ืžื•ื‘๐Ÿ™‚

  5. 5 michali May 16, 2012 at 20:33

    yup, you had me at “asimov”…๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

