Circus Pop Up Workshop!

I must apologize, but this post is dedicated to my Israeli readers – a new workshop is opening and I’m really excited about it!




If you happen to be in Israel – you are most welcome!
Hope to see you there!
ShirA

12 Responses to “Circus Pop Up Workshop!”


  1. 1 חתולי8 May 13, 2012 at 11:42

    אין לי מילים, כמה שזה יפה!

  2. 2 Efrat Nir May 13, 2012 at 12:00

    לא טעינו בתאריך.. ינואר זה עוד חצי שנה !!
    אהבתי מאד.
    חחח
    נשיקות

  3. 3 Natalie May 13, 2012 at 12:53

    פשוט מדהים! את אמנית מיוחדת!

  4. 4 ריקי ארברמן May 13, 2012 at 19:14

    את משו!!! זה נראה לא אמיתי מרוב שזה נפלא…!

  5. 6 michali May 16, 2012 at 20:36

    i’m in california for the next year and a half😦 will wait for the next workshop.
    the card is amazing. loved the colours with the design.

  6. 7 מקופלת May 29, 2012 at 06:33

    וואו, זה מדהים… הייתי משאירה את הכרטיס פתוח וממסגרת…אין סיכוי שהייתי פעם מעניקה למישהו כזה כרטיס.

  7. 8 oliviayoso August 3, 2012 at 00:52

    OMG I stumble on your site when i was browsing for ideas… i love all your cards… any chance you could teach me how to make this one please? ^_^

    • 9 ShirA August 3, 2012 at 14:13

      Hi Olivia,
      Sorry, but these cards are a part of an ongoing workshop I’m teaching here in Israel, so for the meanwhile I’m not posting any how-to’s…
      I’m happy you liked my blog though, please visit again!

  8. 11 Yang February 24, 2014 at 05:55

    Hi There,

    Would you be interested in selling a couple of these? (Wanting some for a product launch event for the press)

    Kind regards,

    Yang


  1. 1 אבא'לה בוא, ללונה פארק | חרוזים Trackback on May 16, 2013 at 15:26

Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

