A Girl With A Kite Pop-Up Card

Hi!

This sweet little card was given to my good friend Meital for her birthday awhile ago. I wanted to create something simple and straight forward, yet full of delicate details. It’s all cut by hand, because though the Silhouette is an AWESOME machine – I find hand-cut pieces being more personal and heart warming.

Have a great weekend you all!
ShirA

5 Responses to “A Girl With A Kite Pop-Up Card”


  1. 1 חגית November 19, 2012 at 20:27

    Beautiful! I’m sure she loved it, and I have to agree with you about handcut vs. the Silhouette.

  2. 2 איילת November 19, 2012 at 20:35

    מקסים! איזה יופי. אהבתי את הצבעים הסתוויים והעדינים.

  3. 3 חתולי8 November 22, 2012 at 09:52

    פשוט נפלא!!
    את עדיין בחתיכה אחת?

  4. 4 Lilach Mishan November 22, 2012 at 19:21

    וואו, את מפתיעה כל פעם מחדש…

  5. 5 Pooja January 12, 2013 at 10:07

    Its very beautiful car ! I loved the pop-up scene .


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

