Inspire me NOW! – Tina Kraus

Drop what you’re doing. Right now. Just drop it. You HAVE to visit Tina Kraus’s blog and site, at this very minute. I promise you, it’s going to take your breath away!

Tina is a super talented (and really nice!) young German paper artist. She creates delicate and beautiful pop-ups, paper cuts and illustrations. I love them all, I think she’s a star.

Do yourself a huge favor and take a stroll in Tina’s wonderland:

faltmanufaktur Site

faltmanufaktur Blog

Tina_Kraus

If you’re not German speaking, worry not! She usually writes in English as well (just scroll down), and her site is definitely google-translation worthy.
Enjoy!

ShirA

4 Responses to “Inspire me NOW! – Tina Kraus”


  1. 1 tkmorin July 2, 2013 at 17:08

    You’re right … No regrets visiting! Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. 2 ื—ืชื•ืœื™8 July 2, 2013 at 19:22

    ื‘ื”ื—ืœื˜ ืžื•ื‘ืŸ ืœืžื” ื”ื™ื “ืžืื ืกืคืจืช” ืื•ืชืš! ืžืงืกื™ื!

  3. 3 faltmanufaktur July 3, 2013 at 08:58

    Thank you so much for your wonderful words! I feel truly honored!
    All the best from germany!
    Tina


Leave a Reply

My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Flickr

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-3

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-2

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-1

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-12

little_green_box-Thailand-popup-11

More Photos

