Pink Flower Pop Up Card

A couple of weeks ago one of my clients became the proud father of a little baby girl. Knowing him for quite a while now, I thought it would be nice to bring a card that is less than ordinary.

Creating this floral pop-up card I got the chance to use a color scheme which has always been one of my favorites – pink and green. To make sure the card is classy and not too busy, I used a “hot” pink dotted card stock, but rather muted shades of green.

Have a fun week!

ShirA

4 Responses to “Pink Flower Pop Up Card”


  1. 1 tlior@tayoo.com August 3, 2011 at 22:30

    דייייי, זה מתוק ומשגע וחמוד!
    אני חושבת שהפרח הזה דורש סדנא!
    אין עליך שירה אהובה!
    ליאור
    (הבלוג שלי מתגעגע ושואל עליך….)

  2. 2 טלילה August 5, 2011 at 18:07

    אין לי מושג איך את עושה את כל הדברים המדהימים האלה!!! פגשתי אותך לראשונה בערב יצירה אצל דפי וניזכרתי שביקרתי כבר בבלוג שלך ונדהמתי מעוצמת הכישרון! הפרח הזה מדהים
    המון הצלחה בהמשך
    טלילה בית עם סגנון

    • 3 ShirA August 5, 2011 at 22:28

      רוב תודות!!! שמחה שאהבת, לקבל מחמאות ממך זה כבוד בשבילי, מאד אוהבת את הטעם שלך! מקווה שנתראה שוב במסגרת יצירתית זו או אחרת

  3. 4 Smadar - LoolaB August 14, 2011 at 13:58

    עדינות משגעת שירה !


Leave a comment




My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.