Wedding excuses

Well… Last week was my Friday-noon wedding ceremony, and on Thursday is the huge wedding party, so I had very little time for blogging…
BUT- right after the carnival is over, I’ll be posting all the DIY ideas and products I created for the ceremony (a lot of paperwork and other crafty delights!). I have another pop-up tutorial up my sleeve too, so stay tuned!

I’m attaching this photo, just to add some credibility to my excuses 😉

ShirA

6 Responses to “Wedding excuses”


  1. 1 tamari* June 29, 2010 at 14:40

    so pretty and so talented!

  2. 2 Sharon June 29, 2010 at 16:11

    החתונה הכי יפה בעולם!!!

  3. 3 הגר June 29, 2010 at 16:18

    איזו כלה יפיפה !!!!!!!!!! מחכה לראות מה הכנת…
    ושיהיה במזל 🙂

  4. 4 Michal Shoval June 29, 2010 at 17:24

    איזו כלה מדהימה!
    מזל טוב!!!!

    מחכה בקוצר רוח לפוסט הבא…

    מיכל

  5. 5 איריס July 7, 2010 at 16:52

    מאוד אוהבת את הכרטיסים שלך

  6. 6 Anonymous April 2, 2012 at 07:51

    hi can I know how did you made it !!! it is AMAZING I LOVE IT and I am looking for a pop up idea as well. But I am having difficulty to make one.


Leave a comment




My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.