A Rainy Day

It’s not an easy task living in Israel these days, the past two weeks were full of violence. Our first baby is due only days from now and this is not the reality I wished him to be born to. That’s why I was grateful when the fighting stopped and it started raining. Clear, wonderful rain, that cleaned up the dust and smelled like winter.

I hope you are all safe and dry, wherever you are.
Have a peaceful week,

ShirA

3 Responses to “A Rainy Day”


  1. 1 פיק פוק November 24, 2012 at 15:45

    מאחלת לידה קלה
    כרטיס נפלא

  2. 2 fascinationbyellesantos November 24, 2012 at 17:28

    A peaceful weekend to you too! 🙂

  3. 3 חתולי8 November 24, 2012 at 18:13

    ושרק גשם יפול עלינו מהשמיים…..
    נשיקות לך ולחלפיניו הצעיר….
    אוהבת♥


Leave a comment




My Name is ShirA. This is my personal blog, where I share my love for paper craft, hand made creations and all things beautiful.

You can contact me at:
shira.littlegreenbox@gmail.com

PLEASE do not publish photos, tutorials and text from this blog without my permission.

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.